So I share my account between two PS4's and I keep getting this error on my secondary device (in top left as a pop-up), and I don't know why:

The Following Application will be suspended in 15 minutes because the license cannot be verified!
I realise this is just an annoyance, but really frustrating when it happens every hour. I could just ignore it as it only happens with digital content including paid for or free content (games and YouTube). It doesn't actually close the application or suspend it, I can continue using it and progress as normal. It is just an annoying popup every hour.