Microsoft has confirmed when its Gamescom 2015 press conference will take place, along with some of the titles that'll be on display.

The Gamescom 2015 Xbox briefing will take place on Tuesday, August 4 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT, and titles already confirmed for the show include Scalebound, Quantum Break and Crackdown.

While both Scalebound and Crackdown were revealed during Microsoft's E3 press conference last year, Head of Xbox Phil Spencer recently explained on Xbox Wire that Microsoft's "jam-packed lineup of games to show at E3" made it impossible for the company to give every upcoming Xbox One game "its well-deserved time in the spotlight." Therefore, Crackdown and Scalebound are joining Remedy's Quantum Break "front and center" at Gamescom in August, "along with new game reveals for both Xbox One and Windows 10."

Source: IGN