Bioshock Infinite storyline and gameplay DLC revealed

Bioshock Infinite

Irrational and 2K Games have revealed the DLC episodes coming for Bioshock Infinite, which will spin the story in a very interesting direction.

The Clash in the Clouds and Burial at Sea make up the two announced DLC packs, but each differs quite a bit from one another.

Clash in the Clouds is a challenge-pack of sorts, allowing players to be thrown into uniquely designed arenas based on the game’s levels. Players have to combine vigors, weapons, skylines and skill in order to defeat waves of enemies, each with their own unique rewards that can help you unlock new Voxophones, Kinetoscopes, concept art and more.

On the other side of things is the Burial at Sea expansion, which is a two-part DLC that features an all-new story for Booker and Elizabeth. The Burial at Sea expansions are set in Rapture, before it’s unfortunate fall from grace, of course.

Clash in the Clouds is available for $4.99 (400 Microsoft Points), and the Burial at Sea episodes will be available individually for $15.00 (1200 Microsoft Points). Both the Clash in the Clouds and the two Burial at Sea episodes are included as part of the BioShock Infinite Season Pass.

BioShock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds Trailer

BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea – Episode 1 Trailer

More gaming news:

Assassin’s Creed 4 multiplayer screenshots, details

Next Mortal Kombat game in development

Cooler Master CM690 III chassis: a spacious classic

Next Games with Gold games revealed?

Forum discussion

Join the conversation

Bioshock Infinite storyline and gameplay DLC revealed

Related posts