Scarlet Moon releases new Video Game Christmas album

Scarlet Moon has released the follow-up to its 2014 videogame christmas album.

The Scarlet Moon Christmas Album 2016 is a nine-track EP and features music from video game and film composers including Hiroki Kikuta, Vince DiCola , Robyn Miller, and Justin Lassen among others.

“After releasing the Scarlet Moon Christmas EP in 2014, we wanted to rekindle that passion by creating even more Christmas-themed tracks to get music fans of all ages and genres in the spirit of the season,” producer Jayson Napolitano said in a statement.

“And as it would turn out, most of the artists on the roster love Christmas music just as much as we do!”

The album is in the process of being added to iTunes and Spotify, alternatively you can buy it now from LOUDR.

You can check out the official track list below:

  • “Jingle Bells” by Vince DiCola
  • “Christmas Garden (Yoshi’s Island)” by Mustin
  • “Peaceful Christmas (Chrono Trigger)” by Dale North
  • “Some Small Hope (Cherubic Hymn by A. Kastorsky)” Osamu Kubota
  • “Angels We Have Heard on High” by Hiroki Kikuta
  • “Christmas Comes to Myst (Myst)” by Robyn Miller
  • “Rainbow Road (Mario Kart 64)” by Justin Lassen
  • “Melodies of Life (Final Fantasy IX)” by Goomin “Nauts” Nam
  • “Aspertia City – Winter (Pokemon Black & White 2)” by Materia

Now read: This gaming soundtrack just became one of the most downloaded albums in the world overnight

Forum discussion

Join the conversation

Scarlet Moon releases new Video Game Christmas album

Related posts